The Chainlink

Kristin
  • 41, Female
  • Chicago, IL
  • United States
Share on Facebook Share on Facebook Share
  • Blogs From Around The Chainlink
  • Discussions
  • Upcoming Rides & Events
  • Groups
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums

Kristin's Friends

  • Dhruv
  • Warren
  • Anton
  • Leah
 

Kristin's Page

Profile Information

What I ride:
Road, Mountain
The kind of riding I do:
Recreational, Exercise, Around Town
About me:
I'm a professional who works in the investment business downtown. I live in Ravenswood and love time away from work and bike around whenever I can! The real 'me' is shown outside of work. My music tastes are mostly hip hop, indie, alternative and anything new that makes me move! I like reading novels and seeing live shows, i don't like hairspray(the show or the hair product), i like wandering around with no where particular to be but not in the rain, i don't like people who cannot share the sidewalk, i like when it rains on my window and watch the raindrop races, i don't like racists, i like crab legs, i don't like when those suckers cut me after i break one open, i love my bike : P

okay that's enough of that. i just bought a 2008 specialized langster and am loving it. i think i picked a great bike and cannot wait for more riding time! she needs to get broken in.

My Bikes

'08 Specialized Langster

'00 GT Mountain




Comment Wall (4 comments)

You need to be a member of The Chainlink to add comments!

Join The Chainlink

At 7:33pm on September 14, 2008, Kristin said…
ah, cool. you're right near me
are you going to this scavenger ride on sept 28th? i may go to that.
At 3:53pm on September 8, 2008, Ammo said…
finally another Langster rider around hea
At 11:28am on September 8, 2008, Dhruv said…
Yes! For sure.
At 11:55pm on September 7, 2008, Warren said…
Hi, nice rides ...
 
 
 

© 2008-2016   The Chainlink Community, L.L.C.   Powered by

Disclaimer  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service